Sachkundige Bürgerinnen & Bürger

Unsere SPD-Fraktion im Rat der Kreisstadt Unna

Dr. Stefanie André

Kulturausschuss

stefanie.andre@spd-unna.de

Wilhelm Barnhusen

Schule & Sport

wilhelm.barnhusen@spd-unna.de

Ute Blaschke

Wahlprüfungsausschuss,
Kulturausschuss

ute.blaschke@spd-unna.de

Sven Brüggenhorst

Bauausschuss

sven.brueggenhorst@spd-unna.de

Ralph Bürger

Umwelt & Klima

ralph.buerger@spd-unna.de

Jörg Franke

Schule & Sport

joerg.franke@spd-unna.de

Dietmar Griese

Stadtbetriebeausschuss

dietmar.griese@spd-unna.de

Udo Häger

Umwelt & Klima

Dustin Heuser

Feuerschutz & Ordnung

dustin.heuser@spd-unna.de

Wolfgang Hönnicke

Soziales, Wohnen & Demografie

wolfgang.hoennicke@spd-unna.de

Philipp Kaczmarek

Kulturausschuss

philipp.kaczmarek@spd-unna.de

Elke Kieninger

Kulturausschuss

elke.kieninger@spd-unna.de

Uwe Kornatz

Bauausschuss

uwe.kornatz@spd-unna.de

Angelika Matich-Görgen

Soziales, Wohnen & Demografie

angelika.matich-goergen@spd-unna.de

Jörg Ostermann

Schule & Sport

joerg.ostermann@spd-unna.de

Gisela Pfeiffer

Volkshochschule

gisela.pfeiffer@spd-unna.de

Erik Rapillus

Soziales, Wohnen & Demografie

erik.rapillus@spd-unna.de

Norman Raupach

Umwelt & Klima

norman.raupach@spd-unna.de

Frank Richard

Feuerschutz & Ordnung

frank.richard@spd-unna.de

Thorsten Schwarz

Schule & Sport

thorsten.schwarz@spd-unna.de

Günter Sparbrod

Stadtbetriebeausschuss

guenter.sparbrod@spd-unna.de

Dr. Jochen Stemplewski

Umwelt & Klima

jochen.stemplewski@spd-unna.de

Mika Turan

Volkshochschule

mika.turan@spd-unna.de