Ratsvertreter*innen

Unsere SPD-Fraktion im Rat der Kreisstadt Unna

Til Beisenherz

Ratsvertreter
Unna-Mitte

til.beisenherz@spd-unna.de

Burkhard Böhnisch

Ratsvertreter
Unna-Königsborn

burkhard.boehnisch@spd-unna.de

Ilka Essers

Ratsvertreterin
Unna-Königsborn

ilka.essers@spd-unna.de

Andrea Flessenkämper

Ratsvertreterin
Unna-Afferde

andrea.flessenkaemper@spd-unna.de

Max Jülkenbeck

Ratsvertreter
Unna-Königsborn

max.juelkenbeck@spd-unna.de

Sebastian Laaser

Fraktionsvorsitzender
Unna-Königsborn

sebastian.laaser@spd-unna.de

Anke Limbacher

Stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzende
Unna-Mitte

anke.limbacher@spd-unna.de

Renate Nick

Stellv. Bürgermeisterin, Ratsvertreterin
Unna-Massen

renate.nick@spd-unna.de

Sonja Slabon

Ratsvertreterin
Unna-Königsborn

sonja.slabon@spd-unna.de

Klaus Tibbe

Stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender
Unna-Hemmerde

klaus.tibbe@spd-unna.de

Michael Tietze

Stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender
Unna-Massen

michael.tietze@spd-unna.de

Anja Wißuwa

Ratsvertreterin
Unna-Mitte

anja.wissuwa@spd-unna.de

Michael Wladacz

Ratsvertreter
Unna-Massen

michael.wladacz@spd-unna.de