Ratsvertreter*innen

Unsere SPD-Fraktion im Rat der Kreisstadt Unna

Ralph Bürger

Ratsmitglied

r.buerger@spd-unna.de

Bernd Dreisbusch

Fraktionsvorsitzender

b.dreisbusch@spd-unna.de

Andrea Flessenkämper

Ratsmitglied

a.flessenkaemper@spd-unna.de

Peter Glowalla

Ratsmitglied

p.glowalla@spd-unna.de

Heike Gutzmerow

Ratsmitglied

h.gutzmerow@spd-unna.de

Susanne Herzog

Ratsmitglied

s.herzog@spd-unna.de

Anja Kolar

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

a.kolar@spd-unna.de

Karin König

Ratsmitglied

k.koenig@spd-unna.de

Volker König

Ratsmitglied

v.koenig@spd-unna.de

Monika Krause

Ratsmitglied

m.krause@spd-unna.de

Sebastian Laaser

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

s.laaser@spd-unna.de

Renate Nick

Stellvertretende Bürgermeisterin

r.nick@spd-unna.de

Djawad Tadayyon

Ratsmitglied

d.tadayyon@spd-unna.de

Annette Thomae

Ratsmitglied

a.thomae@spd-unna.de

Klaus Tibbe

Ratsmitglied

k.tibbe@spd-unna.de

Michael Tietze

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

m.tietze@spd-unna.de

Brigitte Wass

Ratsmitglied

b.wass@spd-unna.de