Fraktionsvorstand

Unsere SPD-Fraktion im Rat der Kreisstadt Unna

Bernd Dreisbusch

Fraktionsvorsitzender

b.dreisbusch@spd-unna.de

Michael Tietze

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

m.tietze@spd-unna.de

Anja Kolar

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

a.kolar@spd-unna.de

Sebastian Laaser

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

s.laaser@spd-unna.de

Renate Nick

Stellvertretende Bürgermeisterin

r.nick@spd-unna.de

Heike Gutzmerow

Ratsmitglied

h.gutzmerow@spd-unna.de

Susanne Herzog

Ratsmitglied

s.herzog@spd-unna.de

Volker König

Ratsmitglied

v.koenig@spd-unna.de

Klaus Tibbe

Ratsmitglied

k.tibbe@spd-unna.de